Who we are

Allied Health Solutions IPA is a healthcare organization focused on providing exceptional care for the disabled and elderly members. Our roots are deeply planted in Los Angeles County,, where we have built a network of highly qualified primary care and specialty physicians who share our commitment to outstanding customer service and exceptional care. At our core, we are a team of passionate healthcare professionals dedicated to making a positive impact in the lives of our patients and their families. We believe that every senior deserves access to high-quality healthcare services that are tailored to their individual needs, and we work tirelessly to make this a reality for those we serve.

Our mission

Our mission is to provide community-based providers in Los Angeles County with a managed, integrated healthcare delivery system that brings high-quality, coordinated care to our members. We partner health plans, hospitals, and healthcare professionals to build strong relationships with members and improve their health and well-being. We strive to provide organized, efficient, compassionate, and financially responsible care to make healthcare less complicated.

what we do

At AHS IPA, we provide robust network of specialists to deliver high-quality care and service to our members. We are committed to serving our community and improving the quality of life by providing resources providers need. Our expansive network of physicians is supported by our reputation for promoting a strong doctor-patient relationship, which is essential for positive patient outcomes.

Our Vision

Our vision at AHS IPA is to become the go-to provider network in our communities, delivering exceptional care that is member-centered, collaborative, and inclusive, while remaining true to our philosophy of accessible and high-quality healthcare.

Community Partners that we Serve

Meet the Leadership team

Dr. Joseph Pierson ​

Chief Medical Officer​​

Naudia Edwards​​

Chief Operating Officer​​

Chuka Chidi

Certified Public Accountant

Dr. Cadrin Gill​

Utilization Committee Member​

Dr. Stephen Lewinson​

Utilization Committee Member​